Torr Technologies,Inc

1435 22nd St NW,   Auburn WA 98001
PH: 253-735-9115   FX: 253-735-0437
Tollfree: 800-845-4424
sales@torrtech.com
Reusable Vacuum Bagging Systems, Hardware, Hoses & Pumps
Thumb1 Probe Asst Thumb3 Hose-Asst Cart Probe Install Rotary Vane Hinge Closeup
 
Home
Catalog & Pricelist
Order Info
Contact Us
Search
 
Vacuum Bagging Systems
Molded & Extruded Shapes
Inflatables 
Vacuum Connectors
Vacuum Hose
Vacuum Pumps
Vacuum Gauges & Regulators
Silicone Rubber Sheeting
Silicone Rubber Extrusion
Literature
Trade Shows
About Us
Surplus Materials
 
 
 

Torr Contact Information

Torr front
Phone Numbers
Address (mail and shipping)
         PH:
253-735-9115
1435 22nd St NW
          TF:
800-845-4424
Auburn, WA 98001-3330
          FX:
253-735-0437

 

 

Staff Directory
 
 

Greg Lindstrom
 Sales, Technical Support, Design

 

 greg@torrtech.com 

Ext. 102

 

Pete Denhof
 Sales, Customer Service

 

 peted@torrtech.com

 

Ext. 108

 

Neil Watts
 Sales, Technical Support, Design

 

 neil@torrtech.com 

Ext. 109

 

Obed Luna
 Shipping Manager

 

 shipping@torrtech.com 

Ext. 103

 

Becky Brown
 Office Manager

 

 becky@torrtech.com 

Ext. 101

 

 

 

.